Contact Us

How could we help you? Contact us and we'll find you the solution.

Tomi Alapaattikoski

Tomi Alapaattikoski

CEO, Founder

Global

tomi@andersinnovations.com

+1 561 402 5204

Mikko Kivistö

Mikko Kivistö

Country Manager, Finland

Finland

mikko@anders.fi

+358 40 517 7743

Mikko Flagan

Mikko Flagan

Business Development Director

North America

mikko.flagan@andersinnovations.com

+1 626 787 3393

Riku Voipio

Riku Voipio

Business Development Director

Finland

riku@anders.fi

+358 50 576 8899

Pekka Pulkkinen

Pekka Pulkkinen

Business Development Director

Finland

pekka.pulkkinen@anders.fi

+358 50 311 2188

Johanna Kainulainen

Johanna Kainulainen

Marketing Manager

Finland

johanna.kainulainen@anders.fi

+358 50 413 3247

Matias Louanto

Matias Louanto

Sales Specialist

Finland

matias.louanto@anders.fi

+358 44 325 1294

Our offices

 Helsinki

Iso Roobertinkatu 20-22, 6th floor
00120 Helsinki
Finland
Show on a map

+358 50 311 2188

 Turku

Aurakatu 12 B, 5th-6th floor
20100 Turku
Finland
Show on a map

 +358 45 843 6699

 Vancouver

1500 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC, V6G 2Z6
Canada
Show on a map

 +1 604 445 8199

 Wilmington

1000 N West St Suite 1200
Wilmington, DE 19801
USA
Show on a map

 +1 626 787 3393

Customer Service / Technical Support

Email: support@andersinnovations.com

Tel: +358 45 843 6699 during weekdays between 8 AM - 4 PM (UTC + 2:00).

Anders support portal: support.andersinnovations.com

Billing

+358 45 236 5326 weekdays between 8 AM - 4 PM (UTC + 2:00)

billing@anders.fi

e-invoicing

Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)

e-invoicing address / OVT: 003721666266