Contact us

Contact our representatives

Tomi Alapaattikoski

Tomi Alapaattikoski

CEO, Founder

Global

tomi@andersinnovations.com

+1 561 402 5204

Mikko Kivistö

Mikko Kivistö

Country Manager, Finland

Finland

mikko@anders.fi

+358 40 517 7743

Janne Tammi

Janne Tammi

Country Manager, Canada

Canada

janne.tammi@andersinnovations.com

+1 778 302 1203

Riku Voipio

Riku Voipio

Director, People & Culture

Finland

riku@anders.fi

+358 50 576 8899

Juha Reini

Juha Reini

Director, Sales & Marketing

Finland

juha.reini@anders.fi

+358 40 577 6750

Johanna Kainulainen

Johanna Kainulainen

Marketing Manager

Finland

johanna.kainulainen@anders.fi

+358 50 413 3247

Tomi Tolonen

Tomi Tolonen

Head of Enterprise Solutions

Finland

tomi.tolonen@anders.fi

+358 44 783 9311

Matias Louanto

Matias Louanto

Sales Specialist

Finland

matias.louanto@anders.fi

+358 44 325 1294

Our offices

Customer Service / Technical Support

Email: support@andersinnovations.com

Tel: +358 45 843 6699 during weekdays between 8 AM - 4 PM (UTC + 2:00).

Anders support portal: support.andersinnovations.com

Billing

+358 45 236 5326 weekdays between 8 AM - 4 PM (UTC + 2:00)

billing@anders.fi

e-invoicing

Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)

e-invoicing address / OVT: 003721666266